Skip Content
  • Academics
  • Student Life
  • Give
  • Honor Roll of Donors


    2018 Alumni Honor Roll




    Toby Frederick
    Lori Reisert Fountain
    Scott Fountain
    Mark Godleski
    John Hofstetter
    Jeff Lannier
    Nancy Murray
    Paul Perkowski
    Joanne Ferraro Rauch
    Tara Sullivan
    Kim Breon Suriano

    Donor Recognition Key
    Current donors (June 1 2017- May 31, 2018) are in BOLD
    Donor(s) who contributed last academic year (June 1, 2016– May 31, 2017) are listed in GRAY
       President's Club ($1,000+)
       Previous President's Club Member
      Unrestricted Gift
    Passed within the last year
    # Consecutive years of giving
    DD  10+ consecutive years of giving

    Make your gift to Le Moyne