Skip Content
  • Academics
  • Student Life
  • Give
  • 2018-2019 Alumni Honor Roll


    Tess Barrett
    Sarah Marris

    Allison Ehrhart Allyn
    Tamara Keeney
    Alexis Carter Campbell
    Kaitlin Conway Wilson
    Michael Kernan
    Sarah Marris
    Jessica Cochol
    Carl Scruggs
    Leah Mazella Mannion
    Kara Libordi Cline

    Donor Recognition Key
    Current donors (June 1 2017- May 31, 2018) are in BOLD
    Donor(s) who contributed last academic year (June 1, 2016– May 31, 2017) are listed in GRAY
       President's Club ($1,000+)
       Previous President's Club Member
      Unrestricted Gift
    †  Passed within the last year
    # Consecutive years of giving
    DD  10+ consecutive years of giving

    Make your gift to Le Moyne