Skip Content
  • Academics
  • Student Life
  • Give

  • Members of the Climate Study Working Group



    Dr. Bernard Arogyaswamy

    Professor of Business Administration

    Ms. Karin Botto

    AVP of Human Resources & Organization Development

    Ms. Kristine Cervantes

    Professor of Practice, Occupational Therapy

    Mr. Fouad Dietz

    Assistant Director for Planning & Construction

    Mr. Steve Evans

    Associate Director External Relations, Athletics

    Dr. Tabor Fisher

    Associate Professor of Philosophy

    Mr. Pete Killian

    AVP of Marketing & Communication

    Dr. Wen Ma

    Professor of Education

    Ms. Collette Montgomery

    Assistant Director for Admission

    Father Joe Marina, S.J.

    Provost/Academic Vice President

    Ms. Emily Mulrooney

    Executive Assistant to Provost

    Mr. Patrick Naylor

    Security Officer

    Ms. Shukri Sharif

    Undergraduate Student, Sophomore

    Mr. Dan Skidmore

    Director for Institutional Research

    Ms. Dani Vazquez

    Programmer/ Analyst, Employee Forum Representative

    Mr. Bennie Williams

    Director for Inclusive Excellence & Global Education

    Timeline This initiative will include five primary phases. The first will involve focus groups (spring 2019), survey development (spring/summer 2019), survey implementation that will seek input from all students, faculty, and staff at Le Moyne College (fall 2019), and reporting of results (spring 2020).