Advisory Board
Name Title  Company Industry/Sector
Mike Barbato '92 Technology Strategist - NY Edu Microsoft Technology/Information Ssytems
Kristine Carlsen '19  Softward Engineer SRC Technology/Defense/Nonprofit
Brady Cass '86 Strategic Business Intelligence Manager SRC Defense 
Aparna Das Assoc. Prof, McDevitt Ctr Le Moyne College Higher Education
Ranata DeGennaro Director of Service Delivery & Support, IT Le Moyne College Information Technology
Ralph DiVito Vice President, Merchandising & Technology Raymour & Flannigan Technology/Retail
Dave DiPoala '94 Senior I/T Director Equitable Insurance / Financial
Nat Dunn Owner, President Webucator Learning Technology
Matthew  Eaton VP Community Manager JP Morgan Chase (JPMC/Chase) Financial / Banking
Nancy  Eaton President  United Way  Nonprofit
Michael Enders Senior Radio Frequncy & Microwave & Staff Engineer TTM Technologies Manufacturing/Telecomm
James Enwright Professor of Practice, Cybersecurity  Le Moyne College Higher Education/Cybersecurity
Dylan Famolaro '14 Sr. Account Executive iSecure LLC Cybersecurity
Matt Flood Product Leader Digital Marketing/Chemical
Alonzo Graham Dean of Students/Student Affairs Officer Syracuse Academy of Science K-12 Education
Latisia Hall-Cannon Program Quality Engineering Manager Lockheed Martin Defense/Engineering
Isabelle Harris Director of Strategic Initiatives Onondaga County  Local Government 
Allie Hough-Barkley  Product Design Manager, Payments Platform GoDaddy  
Todd Humiston Director of Talent Development The Griffis Institute  Defense
Jim Jurista Chief Technology Officer & Co-owner Metis Consulting Group Technology/Information Ssytems
Nick Lisi Business and Higher Education Liaison for CTE SCSD K-12 Education
Kristin Mannion President & Founder Alvina Group Tech/Startup/Emerging Market/SW development
Dana McMullen Website Accessibility Specialist Side Arm Sports  
Terri Mitchell '85 Founder & CEO Accelerate Success Learning/Coaching
Ryan O'Donnell Sales Manager  Chimera Integrations  Technology
Jamie Peters '21 Branch Manager & Assistant Vice President M&T Bank  Banking 
Robert Pohl Sr. Program Manager Lockheed Martin Defense/Engineering
Raphael Poss Sr. Staff Engineer Cockroach Labs Software Development
Bruno Primerano'00, MST '03 Director, CTE SCSD K-12 Education
Michaela Pullano '20  Talent Acquisition Specialist C&S  Construction
Dominic Robinson VP, Economic Inclusion CCEO Economic Development
Laiza Semidey Home Headquarters Chief Community Engagement Officer Economic Development
Steve Spoto '94 VP, Finance TTM Tech Manufacturing/Telecomm
Jen Tifft Director of Strategic Initiatives City of Syracuse Local Government
Liam O'Neill Director of Adult and Dislocated Worker (DW) Services NYS Department of Labor Workforce Development
Meredith Tornabene Director, Career Advising & Development Le Moyne College Higher Education
Trisha Wise Talent Acquisition Sourcing Specialist Excellus BCBS Talent/HR